skip navigation

Faculty Bios

Dr. Ann BisantzAnn Bisantz

Professor and Chair, Industrial and Systems Engineering Department

E-mail: bisantz@buffalo.edu
 
 


Katharina DittmarDr. Katharina Dittmar

Associate Professor, Director of EEB Grad. Program, Biological Sciences Department

E-mail: kd52@buffalo.edu

 

 

Christine HumanDr. Christine A. Human

Lecturer, SEAS Associate Dean for Accreditation and Student Affairs, Civil, Structural & Environmental Engineering Department

E-mail: chuman@buffalo.edu

 

 

Ia Iashvili WebDr. Ia Iashvili

Associate Professor, Physics Department

E-mail: iashvili@buffalo.edu
 

 


Andrea Markelz webDr. Andrea Markelz

Professor, Physics Department

E-mail: amarkelz@buffalo.edu

  

 


Janet Morrow 2Dr. Janet R. Morrow

Professor, Chemistry Department

E-mail: jmorrow@buffalo.edu
  

 


Jessica Poulin WebDr. Jessica Poulin

Clinical Assistant Professor, Instructional Support Specialist, Biological Sciences Department

E-mail: jpoulin@buffalo.edu
  

 


Laura RuscheDr. Laura Rusche

Associate Professor, Biological Sciences Department

E-mail: lrusche@buffalo.edu
  

 


Marina Tsianou webDr. Marina Tsianou

Assistant Professor, Chemical and Biological Engineering Department

E-mail: mtsianou@buffalo.edu

  

 


Doreen Wackeroth web 2Dr. Doreen Wackeroth

Professor, Physics Department

E-mail: dow@ubpheno.physics.buffalo.edu
  

 


Jennifer ZirnheldDr. Jennifer Zirnheld

Director and Associate Professor-Energy Systems Integration, Electrical Engineering Department

E-mail: zirnheld@buffalo.edu

Upcoming Events

  1. WiSE at Orientation

    June 29 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  2. WiSE at Orientation

    July 6 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  3. WiSE at Orientation

    July 10 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

See all Upcoming Events »